Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Darkwonderland
22 avril 2009

Test parce que j'ai rien a faire :DD!

J'suis contente qui soit en anglais, j'aurai pas besoins d'accents XD!

1. Honestly, has anyone seen you in your underwear in the past 3 months? Excluding me, my parents I guess (they do the laundry XD)

2. Is there anyone you would like to just appear at your front door right now? TOM-E CRUIS-E :DDD!

3. Do you have a little sister? No

4. When do you get to the point where enough is enough? Hum...when someone sings over a song, disturb me while I do something or fell asleep on a movie, or when people are irrespectful toward other people.

5. Who was the last girl you talked to? My mom.

6. Where's your boyfriend/girlfriend? Into the church of scientology I guess LOL XD!

7. Who was the last person you hugged and why? I can't remember me hugging someone. Except Candy XD!

8. Who was the last person you said 'love you' to? CANDY :D :D :D! Abdul XDD!

9. Are you interested in anyone right now? Well not really, but I would say yes to Tom Cruise at any time LOL!

10. If yes, does this person know? XDDDDDDD! Maybe he knows but if he does, than he doesn't care ;___;

11. Did you go out or stay in last night? I stayed at home o__o and went to sleep at 9:30 O_O

12. How late did you stay up last night? Ben la... 9:30

13. Excited for anything? Hum... TOM CRUISE

14. Can you recall the last time you realized you liked someone a lot? It was almost one year ago, watching Interview with the vampire

15. Last three things you had to drink? Water, juice ... heuh water again?

16. Have you pretended to like someone? No

17. What is your current annoyance I have flees XDDDDDDD!

18. What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon? Working actually

19. What would you name your future daughter? I don't wanna any children but I like Cherry alot :D! Or vanilla sky LOL

20. Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed? No

21. Do you sleep with the door open or closed? Open

22. Are you good at hiding your feelings? Yes, good actor good liar LOL This is my new quote

23. What do the majority of people in your life call you? So or Soso

24. What's on your mind right now? I'm having an hard time writing in english and I have no idea why

25. Who do you go to when you need to talk to someone? It depends

26. What do you like better: hot chocolate or hot apple cider? BWERK XDD! What an ugly choice. I'd say water or Tom Cruise LOL

27. Ever stayed up all night on the phone? YES I DID lol

28. Do you wear eyeliner? Yes, I like makeup :D

29. Have you hugged someone within the last week? Candypoo :D!

30. What were you doing at midnight last night? I was sleeping and I did dream about OMIE :DD! We were in the gym of st-claude's school XDD! And we were doing some sports O_O lol.

31. Will this Friday be a good one? Yes :D! My dad will be back and we're supposed to ge shopping.

32. Name something you did yesterday? I did sew :D

33. Last person you text messaged? Vanessa 34. What color are your eyes? Green when there's lots of light or dark green when it's dark.

35. What colour is your hair? Black (or actually more dark brown/ light dark XD)

36. Who did you last hang out with? My brother and his girlfriend

37. Does anything hurt on your body? My left arm ;__;

38. Is there someone on your mind that shouldn't be? Hum, well I think about Pomie but he HAS to be in my mind.

39. Do you like to listen to the radio when you are in the car? YES :D :D :D!!!

40. Who were you with the last time you went to the movie theater? O_O! Zulie I guess.

41. Last message in inbox? From who? Haha, Cedric XD!

.Sincerely yours.
.†[Queen of Spades]†.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Darkwonderland
Publicité
Archives
Darkwonderland
Derniers commentaires
Publicité