Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Darkwonderland
24 février 2009

Test time :D!!!

Test volé à Kasumi (http://kasumitkce.canalblog.com/) Louis 13 et voila~

Name three of each:

FAVORITE SMELLS
-Vanilla
-Autumn
-Cookies

FAVORITE FOODS
-Soup
-Fruits
-Mini Eggs / Cinnamon Hearts

FAVORITE BANDS/MUSICIANS
-Slipknot
-Billy Talent
-Blink 182 & Good Charlotte

FAVORITE TELEVISION SERIES
-Wipeout
-Rock Of Love
-Simpsons

FAVORITE PASTTIMES
-Sewing
-Cooking
-Internet and Tv

FAVORITE WEBSITES
-Canalblog
-Youtube
-FaceBook

FAVORITE COLORS
-Black
-White
-Red

FAVORITE PLACES TO HANG OUT
-My Home
-The Mall
-The Park

FAVORITE ACTORS
-TOM CRUISE :DD!
-Antonio Banderas
-George Clooney

FAVORITE PEOPLE
-Aureh
-Julie
-Tom Cruise (LOL)

FAVORITE FLAVOURS
-Vanilla
-Cherry
-Citrus

And now the 25 random facts

1. I own the Puss and Boots plushie :D!
2. I'm quite impressed by expensive cars XD
3. When it comes to food, I'm an healt freak D:
4. I'm pretty much disgusted by anything to do with a washroom ¬__¬
5. Within food, I prefer the look over the taste.
6. I'm a huge cinephile.
7. I love Tom Cruise :D!
8. Later, I definitely wanna be with a rich man.
9. I don't agree with things like; Drugs, Alcohol, Smoking, Pills...everything you all find cool LOL!
10. I'm gothic :3
11. I really loooove cats.
12. I feel really good being single.
13. My lucky number is 13 LOL!
14. I'm Atheist.
15. I prefer men over boys (not a man over a boy XDD! You understand...)
16. I'm a gayfics fan LOL. So true DD:
17. I HATE cliché and cheesy things.
18. I brush my teeth at least 6 times a day.
19. My nails and my hair grow way too fast.
20. Since 6 years I always had at least one t-shirts of Slipknot in my clothes.
21. I love to sleep. I could pass my whole life sleeping~
22. I play guitar and I sing well enough, BUT I don't like to sing .__.?!
23. I did evertyhing I could to get the master viper toy (and I got it :D) but I've never seen the movie XD!
24. I hate children to death >__<
25. My dad once told me; -Each time you dress, it seems like you're going to a ball or the night of your life...
Or you know, something very important- Guess what, he's right XD!

Nice it's done :D!!! Lol c'est dure de revenir en français après ça. Anyways je vous quitte sur ce!
Byebyes.

.Sincerely yours.

.†[Queen of Spades]†.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
hummm...<br /> <br /> Interesting lol. Mais j'aime pas les princes. Feque ça va être juste The sleeping white beauty :D!
M
Sophie, en therme de psychologie a ce que tu vien d'écrire on devine que tu doit aimer les contes dee fées <br /> <br /> Snow White: who's skin as white as were the snow, and hair as black as were the velvet.<br /> <br /> Sleeping beauty: who sleep during 100 years.<br /> <br /> The Beauty and the Beast: if he is a prince he is rich rigth, anyway his look...<br /> <br /> You could start your own story: <br /> <br /> The Sleeping White Beast!<br /> <br /> <br /> p.s. t'as raison c'est difficile d'arrêter de causé anglais lol
Darkwonderland
Publicité
Archives
Darkwonderland
Derniers commentaires
Publicité