Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Darkwonderland
19 décembre 2008

Haha another test IN ENGLISH OH MEIN GOTT

Haha lol, j'suis assez écoeuré des questionnaire/ quizz/ test/ whatever mais j'ai rien à faire (bon ok je VEUX rien faire) en attendant Julie. Alors le voici (j'lai stealé sur un blog);

[Last]

Last beverage: Water, kinda boring *Tom Cruise' voice* I know!

Last phone call: Haha, Julie. It last long for about 2 hours. As always yay!

Last instant message: Instant message...MSN that's it? Well Vanessa, 2 secondes ago. She wrote; ya dit que si y fini pas a 6h30 qui allais venir nou rejoindre

Last song you listened to: Get Back on my Mp3 ¬¬ I have shamed myself LOL!

Last time you cried: Can't remember, my life is pretty funny actually XD! Especially with TC :D :D :D!

Last text message: This is about cellphone right? Well I don't own any cellphone.

[Have you ever]

Dated someone twice: Not even dated someone once :O!!! This is sooo sad

Been cheated on: Well, I hope not ;__;

Kissed someone & regretted it: AH.AH.AH. yes ¬¬ ooooh yes... XD!

Lost someone special: Hum no. I'm really lucky for that .__.

List you three favorite colors: Black & White & Red

[In the past month have you...]

Made a new friend: Yesh!!! :D

Fallen out of love: Each day I fall in love with Tom Cruise HA XDD!

Laughed until you cried: Everyday man. I'm always laughing until I cry.

Found out who your true friends were: I always know who my true friends are

Found out someone was talking about you: Yeah (and not in a bad way :D)

[Random]

Have you kissed anyone on your MySpace's Top friend's: MySpace sucks

How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: lol

How many kids do you want to have: A big zero

Do you have any pets: Candy :D :D :D Eventually I want another cat. A grey one so I could call it Glooney LOL! Or maybe a notsostraightnosed and call it Tomie Cruise :3

Do you want to change your name: Non, I love it. It starts by S like Scientologie LOL! I love to write S's, it's not even a joke.

What did you do for your last birthday: OMG cool, I watched Interview with the Vampire. And Lestat is really sexy.

What time did you wake up today: I didn't sleep.

What were you doing at midnight last night: Washing the dishes + listening to me Mp3

Name something you cannot wait for: VALKYRIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Last time you saw your father: Oh god, 2-3 weeks ago ;___; Still I'll see him soon.

What's one thing you wish you could change: I would like to have the tip of my nose just like Tom Cruise' :DDD!! It's the cutest thing on earth.

Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: What WHAT WHAT!??!?! Well, yes I did. But I wish I've spoken to THE TOM XDD!

What's getting on your nerves right now: Nothing o__o what I'm surprised.

Most visited webpage: Tom Cruise's new and events LOL

What's your real name: Sophie!

Nicknames: So, Sophito, Sophitia

Elementary-middle-high school: Eugh, I don't even know what the question is. PRECISION!

Hair color: Jet black (it's a spy color)

Long or short: Well, longer than short

Are you a health freak: D: yeah

Height: 5 feet 5 in.

Piercings: 9 (6 earrings and 3 liprings)

Tattoos: None :O!!! Someday maybe.

Righty or lefty: Right because I'm always right HA!

First surgery: Euh...none I've never had anything.Fortunately.

First piercing: Well, 2 earrings when I was young.

First best friend: Haha, I'd say Aureh (she's not exactly the first one but she's the one who's still my bestfriend lol)

First sport you joined: SPORT!? WHO IS THAT GUY XDD!

First pet: Bob D: D: D: It wasn't cool so I'll say Punaise :D!!! It was a cat lol. A SPANISH CAT :D :D :D!!! God I need to buy another one and call it Antonio!

First vacation: Camping I guess. I don't remember where.

First concert: GREEN DAY AND IT WAS FAWKINE AWESONE :D :D :D!

[Currently]

Eating: Nein XD

Drinking: Yeah water, again .__.

I'm about to: Look at the time, it's getting long

Waiting: JULIE XD!

[Your Future] ooh god

Want kids: No thanks, I've enough problems without them.

Want to get married: Oooh no.

Careers in mind: Neither D: D:!

[Which is better with the preferred sex:]

Lips or eyes: ein ein ein ¬¬ Lips actually. Eyes are way too cliché for me lol. Beside, if the guy has real big lips I'll hate him for the rest of my life.

Hugs or kisses: Kisses! Hugs suck

Shorter or taller: XD Criss que j'me mare. SHORTER XDD! No, for real, taller. But I DON'T CARE IF ITS TOM CRUISE LOLOLOL

Older or Younger: Daaaaah, older ¬¬

Romantic or spontaneous: Spontaneous, spontaneousity makes me laugh.

Sensitive or loud: WHAT?! LOUD XD!

Hook-up or relationship: I don't know what Hook-up is so I'll trust Aureh and choose relationship!

Trouble-maker or hesitant: Ah ah ah trouble-maker, definitely.

[Have you ever]

Kissed a stranger: No o__o

Lost glasses-contacts: Haha yeah, but I got them back now.

Ran away from home: When I was young. Nowhere far by the way.

Broken someone's heart: ¬¬ yeah. I should'nt. I should have never did this lol.

Turned someone down: euh...don't think so XD

Cried when someone died: Tweety ;___; and Punaise of course.

Liked a guy friend: No, I know how to keep friendship and relation ship appart from each other lol.

[Do you believe in]

Yourself: Of course!

Love at first sight: Double of course XDD! TOM CRUISE LOL!

Heaven: Yeah, wherever Tom is, this is Heaven :D!

Santa Claus: No...I believe in Santa CLAWS the hot latine cat

Kiss on the first date: Why not XD!

Angels: Angels suck

[Answer these truthfully]

Is there one person you want to be with right now? Yes, tom cruise XD!

Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time: Ooh noes.

Do you believe in God? Of course I believe in God, it's me!

Bon ben c'est tout XD! C'est long en criss mais le test me faisait rire :DD! Et là il reste 5:30 avant que Julie arrive :D :D :D!

Aujourdhui on est fermé! On chill LOL XD! J'écoute tellment pas la TV en ce moment.

.Sincerely yours.

.†[Queen of Spades]†.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Darkwonderland
Publicité
Archives
Darkwonderland
Derniers commentaires
Publicité