Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Darkwonderland
27 juillet 2009

Critique sur Mad Money

You're about to discover that Sofie doesn't like every movie. This movie is boring. There is no story, no action, nothing! The actors are annoying, even though they are, usually, great actors.

I have no idea what went wrong with this film. The story COULD have been so good. On the DVD case it says; this movie is about a bunch of girls who steals money and goes away with it.

Well, this movie is about a bunch of girls who are stealing money, end. At no time we see them running away or even spending their money. They just steal money, steal money, and steal it over again. So the story is bad and the ending is obvious.

The actors are also pretty bad. I can hardly believe it, coming from Queen Latifah, Kathie Holmes and Diane keaton. They are just so disappointing .__.!

Holmes isn't only disappointing, though. She's also disturbing x__x! Her facial expressions are often out of place. I mean, she did better than that. Waaaaay better...I guess because it's the 1st movie I've seen starring her (LOL) but she can't do worst.

Her character is also pretty wrong, if you ask me. It supposed to be funny. It's not. She's just stupid. Not stupidly funny, stupid, period.

I must admit, when she dances and hides the money at the same time, it is cool. It's the only cool thing in the movie actually. Well it's a comedy and I haven't laughed a single time (and I got an easy laughter LOL).

While the two others main characters are just plain boring~

So I gave only one cherry (according to me it would have been zero~)because alot of people on the internet have liked it. I guess I can't only base myself on me, lol.

Beside, it's not because I hated it that you're all going to. Just beware; this movie shouldn't have been classified as a comedy movie.
{If you believe I'm totally wrong, I would appreciate your comments on this film. I need to know why people liked it >__<}

.Sincerely yours.
.†[Queen of Spades]†.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Darkwonderland
Publicité
Archives
Darkwonderland
Derniers commentaires
Publicité